The Program audio series

It is not the Program they find terrifying it is our present

The Program audio series is a fiction podcast anthology with dark sci-fi, noir and cyberpunk elements. The Program Podcast is set in a future in which Money, State, and God have become fused into a single entity called the Program. Each episode is a self-contained story focusing on ordinary people inhabiting this extraordinary world. And for them, it is not this future that is terrifying – it is our present.

Written and Directed by Ivan Mirko S.

Music by Christein Ledroit

Recurring Cast: Pat Fry, Junstin Hay, Frank Salvino, Jacq Ainsworth, Daniel Coo, Jane Spence, Martha Breen, Jim Carey, Emma So, Stephanie Brister, Ray Kennington, Joy Juckes, Bianca Yambanis, Phil Sampson, Zach Valenti, Claire Riley, Shelby Handley, Michael MacEachern, Rashaana Cumberbatch, Luis Restrepo, Elaine Singer, Olivia Duong, River Holt, Stephan Linton, Adrian Pavone, Terry Jansen, Michael R Buchanan, Helly Chester, Marlo Shaw, Daria Tazbash, Jason Picciotti, Daniel Lipka, Robyn Ashley, Barb Sybal, Suzanne Wales, Felipe Aukai, Tarick Glanc, Tylor Van Riper, Debra Scott, David Bradshawe


Coming soon!


Joining my collection of favorite anthology series besides The Long Hallway and Theatre of Tomorrow is The Program Audio Series where we’re transported to a universe where Money, State, and God form into one entity governing over a future society. … 15 Audio Drama Podcasts to Get You Hooked on Fiction - Discoverpods (April 13, 2022)
The Program audio series

You are listening to